Sunseeker 116 Yacht - Sieckmann Yachts

Sunseeker 116 Yacht

10.800.000

Sunseeker 116 Yacht - Sieckmann Yachts

Sunseeker 116 Yacht

The ultimate luxury yacht

Welcome to the future of superyachts. The ultra-modern 116 builds on her hugely popular predecessor, the 115 Sport Yacht, but takes sophistication to the next level with a spectacularly redesigned deck and superstructure, an open layout and a stylish, modern interior.

Combined with superior performance, Sunseeker has succeeded in creating the ultimate luxury yacht for entertainment with style.

The interior of the Sunseeker 116 yacht accommodates up to 10 guests in 5 bedrooms, including a master suite, 2 double cabins and 2 twin cabins. She can also accommodate up to 5 crew members on board for a relaxed luxury yacht experience. Timeless design, elegant furniture and spacious seating create a dignified and comfortable atmosphere.

The Sunseeker 116 yacht has been constructed with a GRP hull and superstructure. With a cruising speed of 17 knots, a top speed of 26 knots and a range of 1,250 nautical miles with her 14,449 litre fuel tanks, she is the perfect combination of performance and luxury.

PROFILE

Built

2017

Length

35,36 m

Beam

7,32 m

Location

Beirut, Lebanon

Sunseeker 116 Yacht - Sieckmann Yachts
Sunseeker 116 Yacht - Sieckmann Yachts

Torsten Sieckmann

+49 151 70 42 10 86

ts@sieckmann-yachts.de

Sunseeker 116 Yacht - Sieckmann Yachts

Oliver Sieckmann

+49 175 33 55 55 2

os@sieckmann-yachts.de

Sunseeker 116 Yacht - Sieckmann Yachts

Sunseeker 116 Yacht

10.800.000

Sunseeker 116 Yacht - Sieckmann Yachts

SUNSEEKER 116 Yacht

DIE ULTIMATIVE SUPERYACHT

Willkommen in der Zukunft der Superyachten. Die hochmoderne 116 baut auf ihre äußerst beliebte Vorgängerin, der 115 Sport Yacht, auf, hebt die Raffinesse aber mit einem spektakulär neu gestalteten Deck und Aufbau, einem offenen Layout und einem stilvollen, modernen Interieur auf das nächste Level.

In Verbindung mit einer überragenden Leistung ist es Sunseeker gelungen, die ultimative Luxusyacht für stilvolle Unterhaltung zu schaffen.

Die Innenausstattung der Sunseeker 116 Yacht bietet Platz für bis zu 10 Gäste in 5 Zimmern, darunter eine Master-Suite, 2 Doppelkabinen und 2 Zweibettkabinen. Sie kann außerdem bis zu 5 Crewmitglieder an Bord nehmen, um ein entspanntes Luxusyacht-Erlebnis zu gewährleisten. Zeitloses Design, elegante Möbel und geräumige Sitzgelegenheiten sorgen für eine gediegene und komfortable Atmosphäre.

Die Sunseeker 116 Yacht wurde mit einem GFK-Rumpf und GFK-Aufbauten konstruiert. Mit einer Reisegeschwindigkeit von 17 Knoten, einer Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 26 Knoten und einer Reichweite von 1.250 Seemeilen mit ihren 14.449 Litern Treibstofftanks ist sie die perfekte Kombination aus Leistung und Luxus.

STECKBRIEF

Baujahr

2017

Länge

35,36 m

Breite

7,32 m

Liegeplatz

Beirut, Libanon

Sunseeker 116 Yacht - Sieckmann Yachts
Sunseeker 116 Yacht - Sieckmann Yachts

Torsten Sieckmann

+49 151 70 42 10 86

ts@sieckmann-yachts.de

Sunseeker 116 Yacht - Sieckmann Yachts

Oliver Sieckmann

+49 175 33 55 55 2

os@sieckmann-yachts.de