fbpx

GTX80 Project

Pershing GTX80 Project

The Show Flows On.

Crafted for relentless revelry. A new standard in exhilaration and pleasure. On board the GTX80 the dynamic and continuous flow of excitement converges in unexpected spaces and seamless indoor-outdoor connections, establishing a new comfort zone and amplifying the emotions of every experience.

Her expansive areas transform every moment on board into an open-air cinematic experience. The 23 sqm of the carbon-fibre sundeck deliver unrivaled liveability, while the GTX Series’ signature SeaScape establishes a direct and limitless connection with the sea. Here, the possibilities are endless, putting you in absolute control.

A fiercely audacious sports yacht, the GTX80 hungers for performance, fun and adventure, opening up to infinite opportunities. Powered by three VOLVO PENTA 1000 mhp engines, she delivers maximum efficiency and the ability to effortlessly transition between pure exhilaration and sheer pleasure.

The interior unveils a world of sophistication, meticulously curated with Made in Italy components and an attention to detail that’s second to none. The main saloon invites to revel in its luxurious atmosphere, yet each facet exudes a bold personality, ready to accommodate every owners’ preferences and tastes.

Pershing GTX80 Project - Sieckmann Yachts

PROFILE

Length

24,38 m

Beam

5,80 m

Cabins

4

Max. Speed

34 kn

fbpx

GTX80 Project

Pershing GTX80 Project

The Show Flows on

Entwickelt für ein unbändiges Lebensgefühl, setzt die GTX80 neue Standards der Begeisterung und des Vergnügens. An Bord münden die dynamischen Linien in unerwarteten Räumen und nahtlosen Verbindungen zu den Außenbereichen, die ein unerreichtes Komfortgefühl und einzigartige, gemeinsame Erfahrungen schaffen.

Die großzügige Raumgestaltung der GTX80 verwandelt jeden Augenblick an Bord in ein filmreifes Open-Air-Erlebnis. Das 23 m² große Sonnendeck aus Karbon bietet ein unvergleichliches Ambiente, während die charakteristische SeaScape der GTX-Serie eine direkte und grenzenlose Verbindung zum Meer herstellt. Hier sind die Möglichkeiten endlos und Sie haben die volle Kontrolle.

Die GTX80 ist eine mutige Sportyacht, die nach Leistung, Spaß und Abenteuer strebt und Ihnen unendliche Möglichkeiten eröffnet. Angetrieben von drei VOLVO PENTA Motoren mit 1000 PS bietet sie maximale Effizienz und die Fähigkeit, mühelos zwischen purem Adrenalin und gelassenem Komfort zu wechseln.

Das Innere präsentiert eine Welt der Raffinesse, sorgfältig kuratiert mit feinstem Komponenten aus Italien und einer Liebe zum Detail, die unübertroffen ist. Der Hauptsalon lädt mit seinem gediegenem Luxus zum Genießen ein, wobei jede Facette einen kühnen Charakter ausstrahlt und bereit ist, sich den Vorlieben und dem Geschmack des Eigners anzupassen.

Pershing GTX80 Project - Sieckmann Yachts

PROFIL

Länge

24,38 m

Breite

5,80 m

Kabinen

4

Max. Geschw.

34 kn