CUSTOM '89 Yacht BIG JOY - Sieckmann Yachts

Custom Yacht 
BIG JOY 27M

5.290.000

CUSTOM '89 Yacht BIG JOY - Sieckmann Yachts

CUSTOM Yacht BIG JOY

Luxury Explorer Style

The yacht BIG JOY stands out. Custom-built for her owner in 2018, she offers a perfect experience for family and friends on 27 meters. The space offered to the owner and his guests on 4 decks is exceptional. The overall design and the numerous details reflect the special demands of the owner, who has placed great emphasis on autonomy, space and comfort, which combine in a holistic approach.

Four spacious cabins welcome up to 8 guests on the ship. The master bedroom is located on the bridge and is equipped with a king-size bed, dressing room, office, couch and en-suite bathroom. All other cabins are located on the lower deck and have en-suite bathrooms. The very own sauna of the ship is also located on this deck.

The outdoor areas of the yacht BIG JOY are perfectly designed for the outdoor lifestyle. A U-shaped lounge on the aft deck invites you to linger, while the flybridge is equipped with sun loungers, comfortable seating, a barbecue and bar, a sun awning with sliding roof and helm station.

The garage at the stern holds water toys and diving equipment. With the hydraulic swim platform, the ZAR tender can be launched within minutes. An additional jet ski garage is also on board.

PROFILE

Built

2018

Length

27,18 m

Beam

7,53 m

Location

Italy

CUSTOM '89 Yacht BIG JOY - Sieckmann Yachts
CUSTOM '89 Yacht BIG JOY - Sieckmann Yachts

Torsten Sieckmann

+49 151 70 42 10 86

ts@sieckmann-yachts.de

CUSTOM '89 Yacht BIG JOY - Sieckmann Yachts

Oliver Sieckmann

+49 175 33 55 55 2

os@sieckmann-yachts.de

CUSTOM '89 Yacht BIG JOY - Sieckmann Yachts

Custom Yacht BIG JOY 27M

5.290.000

CUSTOM '89 Yacht BIG JOY - Sieckmann Yachts

CUSTOM Yacht BIG JOY

Luxus im Explorer-Style 

Die Yacht BIG JOY sticht heraus – 2018 speziell für ihren Eigner angefertigt, bietet sie auf 27 Metern ein perfektes Erlebnis für Familie und Freunde. Außergewöhnlich ist der Raum, der sich dem Eigner und seinen Gästen auf 4 Decks bietet. Das Gesamtdesign und die zahlreichen Details spiegeln die besonderen Ansprüche des Eigners wider, der großen Wert auf Autonomie, Platz und Komfort gelegt hat, die sich in einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz verbinden.

Vier großzügige Kabinen heißen bis zu 8 Gäste auf dem Schiff willkommen. Der Master-Bedroom befindet sich auf der Brücke und ist mit einem King-Size-Bed, Ankleidezimmer, Büro, Couch und En-Suite-Badezimmer ausgestattet. Alle weiteren Kabinen befinden sich auf dem Unterdeck und sind mit eigenen Bädern ausgestattet. Die Sauna befindet sich ebenfalls auf diesem Deck.

Die Außenbereiche der Yacht BIG JOY sind perfekt auf den Outdoor-Lifestyle ausgelegt. Eine U-förmige Lounge auf dem Achterdeck lädt zum Verweilen ein, die Flybridge ist mit Sonnenliegen, komfortablen Sitzgelegenheiten, Grill und Bar, einem Sonnensegel mit Schiebedach und Steuerstand ausgestattet.

Die Garage am Heck fasst Water-Toys und Tauchequipment. Mit der absenkbaren Badeplattform kann der ZAR Tender innerhalb von Minuten zu Wasser gelassen werden. Eine zusätzliche Jet-Ski-Garage befindet sich ebenfalls an Bord.

STECKBRIEF

Baujahr

2018

Länge

27,18 m

Breite

7,53 m 

Liegeplatz

Italien

CUSTOM '89 Yacht BIG JOY - Sieckmann Yachts
CUSTOM '89 Yacht BIG JOY - Sieckmann Yachts

Torsten Sieckmann

+49 151 70 42 10 86

ts@sieckmann-yachts.de

CUSTOM '89 Yacht BIG JOY - Sieckmann Yachts

Oliver Sieckmann

+49 175 33 55 55 2

os@sieckmann-yachts.de